girl crush

Dating Prospect rusithDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect greysDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect nasDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect ekaterina
Default Female Profile

breakfast

53, female, single

Sunter Jaya, Indonesia

A Chinese born in Jakarta 47 years ago

some headlines about me are : single mom with kids 18 14 an employee works on tax management good personality slim n classy like karaoke n dancing good food n like to cook willing to relocate to another country still working on profile

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhdDating Prospect madDating Prospect petraDating Prospect maikDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect mianDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect bopeep