Dating dealmaker... caring

Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect maikDating Prospect madDating Prospect cuddles4meDating Prospect sindythaiDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect inga
Go Dating Now wasimkhan

wasimkhan

28, male, single

Mumbai, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Slovakia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocarcomputer & video games pccaringexploring

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurouscaringunderstandingfoods

Meetups: asiaa cup of coffee firstat the mallby the beachim looking for that special lady that when the whole world walks she walks in

Go Dating Now sajin

sajin

33, male, divorced

Adyar, Tamil Nadu, India

LOVE TO TRAVEL AND MAKE FRIENDS

Very simple men.love to travel and make new friends. Happy and enjoy life

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: gymtravelingphotographygardening, fishing, sport, hiking, camping, and sightseein everything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents

Dealmakers: caringhappybroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. attractivenesslove in conscious co-productivity: living, working, & contributing together for a mutual purposelove is women kiss treat to man rest of my life

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsttravelanywhere you can have a special meetingany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that is safe while fun im looking for that special lady that when the whole world walks she walks in

Dealbreakers: cheatersasking for money before we meetimpatiencedrug users annoying

Dating Prospect jerry8668Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect erameiDating Prospect babymurDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect hammers99Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect naufu91Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect greysDating Prospect romeo