ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect bornDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect katie3881
Default Female Profile

jpcom

33, female, single

Sinfong Township, Turkey

i'm awesome. and so are you!

I've been honing myself as an exuberant and abundant human being for the past 26 years. My teachers have been my parents, my jobs and my travels. Being gifted with a multi-cultural background I have been discovering my talents and sharpening my skills around the world, mainly in Vancouver, Bali, Berlin and now Istanbul. Looking for someone to love me. challenge me and drive me crazy

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect madDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect shaktivelp