verified dating

Dating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect mianDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect merecatDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect petraDating Prospect mad
Go Dating Now olga2019

olga2019

33, female, widowed

Studenets, Russian Federation

Ищу мою вторую половину

Hi everybody! I used to live and work in Moscow since 2005. I speak English and Spanish. Im positive personality, like dancing, scrapbookng, photography and reading. I'm an interpreter. I visited UK and I used to work with expats. I'm looking for a serious,reliable man who needs a "warm house" and someone who insights him. For me family is more important than a career,but still I have opportunities in both). I think,everyone is free in relationships (mean that all what we do,we want to do),but I have a traditional view of a family where honesty of both is important. What else?.. Like to go out together,go to short trips from just picnics to other countries,cinema and sometimes just stay at home and having rest.) PS I'm here only until the 9th of February. Not going to prolong. If we won't make a reliable contact with anyone- it means that My Destiny is not here!) Yes, I believe in such things!)))) I wish you'd be active.. if you like me........ And I wish everybody to find his real love!))

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

halima

38, female, single

Pulaski, United States

I am looking for a man who can enjoy life. I think this ability exists or not in people. Somebody wh

I surely believe that life is cool stuff and we should enjoy it. I try to smile to whole world. Somebody famous told that smile costs nothing but gives a lot. That is my motto. I am happy one. I think that everything is possible to reach, especially when we make steps toward to your goals. My goal to have happy family and enjoy life with the right man. Comments: I am looking for a man who

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect janeDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect craigDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect naveed