intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect madDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect nasDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect benone
Default Female Profile

blondebk

46, female, divorced

Newell, United States

I am generally pretty passionate about every part of my life - my friends, my family, dance, traveling, staying fit, enjoying my life to the very fullest, being the best I can be at whatever I put my mind to. I have drive and determination and am no shy, retiring violet, so if that's your thing.... I have been told I have a lot of energy....often! I have a zest for life and a desire to live it to the full. I like to be very active and generally work out around 4-5 times a week. I would love to meet someone with similar energy who desires a connection mentally, emotionally and physically. Love to laugh?? A MAJOR bonus :) I live for the sun. Summer is my favorite time of the year. Feeling the sun on your skin, being outdoors all of the time, the beach, BBQs, not to mention my wardrobe is SO much more fun in the Summer! I tried skiing and it is not for me (I know that is sacrilege in NY, but it is what it is, I have NO desire). I can be found cuddled inside with a blanket and with a hot bubble bath running.... hoping and praying for SUMMER! I am also an avid traveler and would love to share my wanderlust with someone. The further away the better! I hope to find a partner. And, despite being a very positive person, I have a healthy dose of caution with online dating! There are certainly many people for whom this is a fun hobby, a catalog of girls to flip through. If this is you, then that is fine, but I am not your girl. I am looking for a real connection and a partner that I can grow and learn with. I believe strongly in loyalty and integrity and like to treat people with respect, and live life in a way that I can be proud of. My ideal match is a man who knows exactly who he is and what he brings to the table, who wants to leave the world a better place than he found it, who has deep integrity and wants to live an amazing life. Happy dating everyone!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect bornDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect may