personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect craigDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect maikDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect greys
Default Female Profile

nattaya045

40, female, single

Jalan Paya Lebar 27/10, Malaysia

Looking for a nice guy.

I am friendly, kind person and be honest in my love. I like to make someone laugh and happy when you stay with me. When i have spare time i like to play badminton, swimming, reading books and spend time with my family and friends. If you would like to know me more. Let's be friend.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect trubeDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect petraDating Prospect kemmy