personality... courteous

Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect mayDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect listomensDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect nasDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect benone
Default Female Profile

halima

38, female, single

Pulaski, United States

I am looking for a man who can enjoy life. I think this ability exists or not in people. Somebody wh

I surely believe that life is cool stuff and we should enjoy it. I try to smile to whole world. Somebody famous told that smile costs nothing but gives a lot. That is my motto. I am happy one. I think that everything is possible to reach, especially when we make steps toward to your goals. My goal to have happy family and enjoy life with the right man. Comments: I am looking for a man who

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect dorDating Prospect nikki