personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect teneleDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect nasirnasir
Default Female Profile

kaddiu

43, female, separated

Schwaigen, Germany

England fan in search for the one

I am a sporty person who likes to go hiking, cycling, swimming etc. More than six years I have spent in England and I absolutely love the country, the people, the humor and the language. I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect mayDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect dorDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect flower143