personality... friendly

Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect greysDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect bornDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect sweetlove77
Default Female Profile

priscilla

45, female, divorced

Sanderi, India

Old is Gold

If you have went along in a relationship that now seems it was never meant to be. If you did not stray until now, because your commitments were more important than your pleasures and attachments. Then You are pretty much on the the same page as I am in this Book of Life. Lets be honest and choose what will bring Us a little happiness. I do not want to go overboard but just seek those little feelings that make a twosome happy and feel light together, because I have realised that Life is way too precious to let it all slip away. Happiness and Satisfaction is so priceless ...! Born and bred abroad and brought to this bustling city by circumstance. I was bought up in a traditional household, conservative background. I have traveled extensively. I am well educated, welI read, very eloquent and can broach pretty much any topic. I love music from the Bee Gees, Abba, The Commodores to present day More contemporary music, I love clubbing occasionally, as much as spending an evening together savouring a glass of vino, cooking up a new recipe. I am looking for someone who feels like breathing freely and being at ease and exploring a new friendship like it is the latest gadget on the market and have a bit of patience to build it. I usually cruise but can step on it if its going to be fun and worth the effort. Looking forward to meeting like minded individuals.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect nasDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect madDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect mianDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect aikosha