personality... gracious

Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect mianDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect madDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect jaimie
Default Male Profile

buanaraya

41, male, single

Bandung Kidul, Indonesia

Do What You love and Love what you do .... :)

Hello i am a man who in love with Nature, Mountain, Trekking, Traveling , Music , Art ,etc and if you one day come to Indonesia, don't be hesitate to contact me, i can help you to arrange or we can go traveling together, explore Indonesia, Java , Bali , Lombok , Komodo island etc... ciaooo... and i m here looking for serious relationship also!!! kindly chek my IG : dyw_wungkulisme Regards .. Me :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

cuteman

60, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I will like to enjoy life with someone special, am looking for a true companion,Someone to spend the rest of my life together with. I enjoy reading, music, and spending time with my kid. I have a great sense of humor. I will love to spend my time together with my soul mate.Am very caring and very romantic man,Very down to earth .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect bornDating Prospect yousha