personality... helpful

Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect mayDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect madDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect asiana77
Default Female Profile

cherryblue

24, female, single

Santa Cruz, Philippines

ghghkksskskkskd

I'm cherry . im single mom. im loving and carefull mom with my son .. im a serious person . funny .sweet .. and understanding . i love travel ..eating playing online games .. i love watching movies .. listen music .. im a good daughter . i just want to meet people . religous .. respectfull . very responsible .. .. im waiting for my Mr right .. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lar57

64, male, widowed

Wauwatosa, United States

Are you out there?

I consider myself a good listener, warm hearted and thoughtful of others. I see humor in everyday experiences and don’t take life too seriously. I am competent, warm and affectionate but not clingy. I am a giver as well as receiver. I am a lifelong learner with eclectic cultural interests and like to attend music performances of all kinds, arts and crafts, lectures and workshops. I was in a good marriage for 22 years and know the effort it takes to build and maintain a strong relationship and the great rewards it can bring. I am looking to care and develop feelings with someone; because this is a part of me and life that is missing. I have the time and flexibility to devote. What i am looking for..... A nice personality, someone who is caring and respectful of others, A well adjusted, open minded, mature woman who enjoys life and what it has to offer. I don't expect to meet the most beautiful woman, I just want to meet someone who knows what she wants out of life and a relationship. Someone who is willing to compromise, learn, dedicate and devote her time to building something worthwhile. If you're that woman and you find me first before i do you, please feel free to contact me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect maikDating Prospect mianDating Prospect molly1965