personality... modest

Dating Prospect merecatDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect madDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect greysDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect sajjad
Default Female Profile

brenna1972

49, female, single

Lewisville, United States

Looking for permanent

43.swf. in US. Looking to become e an expat. Looking for longterm/permanent. Willing to sell my home and belongings to move away. Been single a few yrs by choice. Slim/slender. 5'5.6" tall blonde. Tan. Ready to start a new chapter. Prefer warmer climates and beaches. Have one son, Older and independent in the military.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect dorDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect craigDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect nas