personality... respectful

Dating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect maikDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect craigDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect kashif
Default Female Profile

missbrillan

34, female, single

Newington, United States

Looking for the best man on earth

I am a hard worker I love working on clothing, I love hunting and fishing really just being in the outdoors. I love spending time with family and friends. I am very independent love to hang out and just enjoy life. I have my own business I'm looking for some one that like to travel with and that wood love spending time with me and some one that don't play mind games with me and there like gonna out for walk on a beach and I what a man that won't cheating on me.I love my family. I'm a Christian believe in Christ. I'm easy going, but don't liked to be messed with, sometimes people get the wrong impression of me, and its kinda sad cause I'm a fun person to be around. get to know me before you judge. I like to be around funny people. I'm tough, can handle myself, I'm pretty strong for a girl sounds weird I know. I'm a good listener and easy to talk to. I'm respectful and understanding. I can cook and bake as well lol. just thought is throw that in there too. I drive a truck won't tell ya what kind lol. But it's nice. I cannot read and reply mail on here but we can deal else where.Write me to my personal (brillanbeatrice) art gmale.then come. if you like to know more about me contact me and tell me more about yourself and what you really seeking for and i do the same

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhdDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect greysDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect mayDating Prospect mianDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect madDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect wasimkhan