personality... serious

Dating Prospect nuttnuttsDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect gabyDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect naufu91Dating Prospect sniperDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect bornDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect petraDating Prospect missjennyjenau
Default Male Profile

travlinman

62, male, divorced

Agoura Hills, United States

Single man searching for a family oriented woman to share life, and its many wonderful potential experiences with.

I have traveled and lived in Latin America and feel at home with the culture and people there. I am a civil engineer living a very nice life in an upscale suburb of Los Angeles, with a very nice group of friends and famly. I’m somewhat of a sportsman and enjoy physical activities; skiing, cycling, hiking, boating etc. There is also a cultural side of my existence; so museums, galleries, music venues, historical city tours etc are also on my list of activities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

aliciagul45

35, female, single

Wellington, United States

i need a real lover

I’m simple girl I like to make simple things comfortable and enjoyable. I stood up in a difficult times. That makes me feel confident. I've built career in software development and now I'm ready to start a new stage of my life. I want to have my family and children. I'm happy and I'll be happy to share my happiness with a right man for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amaDating Prospect mayDating Prospect mianDating Prospect sindythaiDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect danilo29Dating Prospect ingaDating Prospect craigDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect faru1Dating Prospect jessyDating Prospect snowbros