personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect petraDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect greysDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect blisschara
Default Female Profile

priscilla549

32, female, single

Downsville, United States

I am very serious about my search here. My soul is full of hopes and I am ready to open my heart to a good man

I am optimistic, smiling, honest, kind and sincere. I feel I am ready to create my own family and to be a good and loving wife. I can appreciate real feelings and I know if I meet my man I will do all my best to make him happy. I will treat him like a king and of course I hope he will do all his best for my happiness as well. I am not jealous, I do not like conflicts and I simply hate quarrels. I respect points of view of other people. You will always be able to share all your problems with me as I will always support you in good and bad times.I am looking for a self-confident, kind and trustworthy man, with the big heart in which I will be the only one! A real man to be with in good and bad times, in excitement and sorrows, in laughter and in tears.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jackjones2186

38, male, single

Utrecht, Netherlands

Fun Loving , Passionate and Honest Person looking to meet my Soul mate :)

I am a Project Manager working with one of the Top IT Consulting Firms. I am a traveler by heart who enjoys meeting new people, learning new culture and trying different cuisines I do enjoy reading fictions Jeffrey Archer, Mario Puzo, Dan Brown are some of my favorite writers Love to watch romantic comedy movies as well as action and Sci fi movies Enjoy mixing cocktails and also learnt the art of massaging recently. I love to try new things, learn different things. Looking forward to meet my Soul mate :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect dorDating Prospect maikDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect bornDating Prospect mayDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect lucequatromme