relationship... separated

Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect janeDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect may
Default Female Profile

kaddiu

43, female, separated

Schwaigen, Germany

England fan in search for the one

I am a sporty person who likes to go hiking, cycling, swimming etc. More than six years I have spent in England and I absolutely love the country, the people, the humor and the language. I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhdDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect nn67