religion... atheist

Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect greysDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect nasDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect wasimkhan
Default Female Profile

kaddiu

43, female, separated

Schwaigen, Germany

England fan in search for the one

I am a sporty person who likes to go hiking, cycling, swimming etc. More than six years I have spent in England and I absolutely love the country, the people, the humor and the language. I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect mianDating Prospect petraDating Prospect madDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect may