religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect mianDating Prospect nasDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect mahmoudelsopky
Default Female Profile

hannah1000

39, female, single

Raleigh, United States

TRUST AND HONEST

I value Gods presence in my life very much. Life is too short for games and drama, I am a fun loving Christian woman who takes each day as a gift from God. I'm a kind, thoughtful, sincere, respectful person with moral virtues and Christian values. I'm a happy person, okay with being me, but it would be nice to find that special person to love, cherish, and complete me. I enjoy many things, one is singing, which I do regularly; lead member in a Praise Team and Gospel Choir.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect janeDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect mayDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect kissha