religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect mianDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect madDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect mayDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect nasDating Prospect wasimkhan
Default Female Profile

cherrieness

46, female, widowed

Melle, Germany

Falling in Love under the moon light, holding hands walking on the beach

An artist. Specifically a stone carver from Zimbabwe. I love traveling and meeting people of different cultures. An extrovert , honest and fun to be with. I believe in honesty and loyalty and in love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect listomensDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect nasirnasir